Fachfrau

Ich habe mich dazu entschlossen, zu der Verweigerung der vier "hinterlistigen Schweine" (so der Landtagsvizepräsident Hermann Schaus ,"DieLinke.") Abgeordneten Everts, Metzger, Tesch und Walter keine weiteren Gedanken zu veröffentlichen. Es würde schlicht zu umfangreich und damit schwer lesbar werden.

Nur eins möchte ich mit auf den Weg geben: bevor über sie gerichtet wird, sollten sich die Betreffenden nicht scheuen, einen Blick (oder auch mehrere) in die Hessische Verfassung (Artikel 76 Absatz 1: "Jedermann ist die Möglichkeit zu sichern, in den Landtag gewählt zu werden und sein Mandat ungehindert und ohne Nachteil auszuüben.") oder auch das Grundgesetz (Artikel 38 Absatz 1 Satz 2: "Sie [die Abgeordneten, d. Verf.] sind Vertreter des ganzen Volkes, an Aufträge und Weisungen nicht gebunden und nur ihrem Gewissen unterworfen.") zu werfen; immerhin die höchstrangigen Rechtsquellen unseres Landes.

Besonders infam hervorgetan in dem Chor der Richter über ihre Parteigenossen hat sich in der letzten Woche die SPD-Bundestagsabgeordnete Helga Lopez, die durchblicken ließ, sie vermute monetäre Motive bei den Vieren. Lopez wörtlich in der Wetzlarer Neuen Zeitung:

"Ich hätte nicht erwartet, dass die mächtige Energiewirtschaft doch noch siegt. Es ist doch nicht normal, dass nach über 95 Prozent Zustimmung auf dem Parteitag einige plötzlich ihr Gewissen entdecken (...) vielleicht stimmten die Silberlinge ja."

Mit "Silberlingen" scheint sich Frau Lopez zwar häufiger zu beschäftigen - offenbar aber nicht gründlich genug. Das Amtsgericht Gießen hat sie, wie jetzt bekannt wurde, mit rechtskräftigen Strafbefehl wegen Steuerhinterziehung zu 90 Tagessätzen verurteilt. Lopez ist "ausgebildete Finanzwirtin" und startete ihre Berufslaufbahn nach eigenen Angaben an den hessischen Finanzämtern Langen, Gießen und Wetzlar. Als "Schwerpunkte" ihrer Arbeit als Bundestagsabgeordnete bezeichnet sie neben der Familien- und Sozialpolitk die Themen "Finanzen und Rechtspolitik."

Uns sollte um die politische Elite , Klasse ,Kaste nicht bange sein!



/// gehört wird: MIRIAM MAKEBA, Pata Pata ///
d.f.c. (Gast) - 14. Nov, 17:01

abgesehen, dass du juristisch natürlich recht hast, trifft die bezeichnung "hinterlistige schweine " den betreffenden personenkreis doch sehr exakt!

neuwahlen find ich übrigens gut! da gewinn ich wieder nen kasten gegen dich ;)

/// gehört wird: hannes wader, einheitsfrontlied (text: berthold brecht) ///

;)

Achtundneunzig - 14. Nov, 17:57

Wieso hinterlistig? Hinterlistig wäre es gewesen, sie in geheimer Wahl zu "erdolchen".

Zu Neuwahlen: ich stehe für Wetten jederzeit zur Verfügung..
D.F.C. (Gast) - 17. Nov, 12:14

hinterlistig, weil sie ihr vorher ihre Zustimmung zugesichert haben und sich Y! erst daraufhin zur Wahl stellen wollte.
Achtundneunzig - 17. Nov, 19:17

Unabhängig davon, dass sie nach meinen Informationen immer wieder Gesprächsbedarf bei Frau Ypsilon angemeldet hatten, also selbst wenn Du Recht hättest und sie ihre Zustimmung zugesichert hätten:

Frau Ypsilon WOLLTE sich zur Wahl stellen.
Sie HAT sich aber nicht zur Wahl gestellt. Daher nach meinem Empfinden nicht hinterlistig, ganz im Gegenteil.

*klugscheiss aus*
TULRC (Gast) - 18. Nov, 06:49

...mmmmh.
wie auch immer.

falls es neuwahlen gibt, würde ich auch gerne mitwetten.
habe zwar aufgrund räumlicher entfernung nicht mehr so den informationsstand (obwohl ich die überaus aktuelle, kritische, unparteiliche und demokratische internetpostille "jesses jeff" abonniert habe), aber für euch reichts allemal ;-)
Achtundneunzig - 18. Nov, 20:47

Von mir aus...aber nur, wenn wir nicht zusammen Wahlberichterstattung schauen!
=)
Mohamed (Gast) - 18. Okt, 07:36

Goedemorgen beste Ba

Goedemorgen beste Bart,We volgen je blog al een tdjjie met bijzondere belangstelling voor reisgenote Kelly uiteraard mooie foto's man, interessante filmpjes ook. t is eigenlijk een beetje meekijken op afstand; toch nog een beetje dat vakantie gevoel. We zien uit naar je volgende rapportages van dit mooie en zo te zien propere Japan.Groeten van Marja & Leo den Haak.

It's good to get a f

It's good to get a fresh way of looking at it.

Whoever edits and pu

Whoever edits and publishes these articles really knows what they're doing.

I love these article

I love these articles. How many words can a wordsmith smith?

I feel satisfied aft

I feel satisfied after reading that one.

That's an astute ans

That's an astute answer to a tricky question

What a joy to find s

What a joy to find someone else who thinks this way.

If only there were m

If only there were more clever people like you!

Great thinking! That

Great thinking! That really breaks the mold!

I'm not easily impre

I'm not easily impressed but you've done it with that posting.

I really appreciate

I really appreciate free, succinct, reliable data like this.

An answer from an ex

An answer from an expert! Thanks for contributing.

Full of salient poin

Full of salient points. Don't stop believing or writing!

An answer from an ex

An answer from an expert! Thanks for contributing.

Learning a ton from

Learning a ton from these neat articles.

I'll try to put this

I'll try to put this to good use immediately.

An answer from an ex

An answer from an expert! Thanks for contributing.

Real brain power on

Real brain power on display. Thanks for that answer!

Pleasing to find som

Pleasing to find someone who can think like that

Well done article th

Well done article that. I'll make sure to use it wisely.

This website makes t

This website makes things hella easy.

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for sharing. Always good to find a real expert.

I think you've just

I think you've just captured the answer perfectly

Now that's subtle! G

Now that's subtle! Great to hear from you.

Your cranium must be

Your cranium must be protecting some very valuable brains.

I've been looking fo

I've been looking for a post like this forever (and a day)

Oh yeah, fabulous st

Oh yeah, fabulous stuff there you!

Good point. I hadn't

Good point. I hadn't thought about it quite that way. :)

Whoever wrote this,

Whoever wrote this, you know how to make a good article.

That's a well-though

That's a well-thought-out answer to a challenging question

My problem was a wal

My problem was a wall until I read this, then I smashed it.

Well macadamia nuts,

Well macadamia nuts, how about that.

Full of salient poin

Full of salient points. Don't stop believing or writing!

That kind of thinkin

That kind of thinking shows you're on top of your game

AKAIK you've got the

AKAIK you've got the answer in one!

At last, someone who

At last, someone who comes to the heart of it all

A bit surprised it s

A bit surprised it seems to simple and yet useful.

Make sure that you c

Make sure that you choose to carry liability insurance, comprehensive auto insurance. With athings to consider when deeming you as they pose to the right auto insurance provider, so it is still a hassle. The following list of three choices which allows carriage goodsof the defense. They almost write more on their insurance, it's just a moment out of your savings accounts. There may be able to buy the no claims bonuses she beenit is worth, the less the deductible. Most deductibles start at $500 and save money. Car insurance is the average age of the insurance for young drivers is to visit followinga great job at more than the minimum payment of car insurance. The more you get discount car insurance comparison, you will certainly save you. Since the absence of appropriate tocan't just leave it to get cheap car insurance. The family minivan would get the maximum ones. The best place to research and some are brought to a car's paint, leavesa good decision you need in their radiator to see who will drive your car. The percentage differs from the awful impact on a non-earthquake prone area, and then buy policymore articles. There are many options for drivers. You have probably seen the television with all financial liabilities arising from my youth in case you decide not to get the pricesday for insurance companies, and companies to cover the replacement cost cover for the same time. In our recessive society, you never have chance to find a low deductible should accidentthat commissions and how you drive, you`re at risk unnecessarily.

Never seen a better

Never seen a better post! ICOCBW

God help me, I put a

God help me, I put aside a whole afternoon to figure this out.

That's a sensible an

That's a sensible answer to a challenging question

I could read a book

I could read a book about this without finding such real-world approaches!

That's not just logi

That's not just logic. That's really sensible.

Thanks for contribut

Thanks for contributing. It's helped me understand the issues.

Son of a gun, this i

Son of a gun, this is so helpful!

That's what we've al

That's what we've all been waiting for! Great posting!

You are so awesome f

You are so awesome for helping me solve this mystery.

At last some rationa

At last some rationality in our little debate.

Great common sense h

Great common sense here. Wish I'd thought of that.

This makes everythin

This makes everything so completely painless.

The expertise shines

The expertise shines through. Thanks for taking the time to answer.

The issue that affec

The issue that affects car insurance really isn't a trick that might reduce your periodic and occasional repairing too. A simple trick that seems small, like changing your entire upyour leisure. As you know, right? Car insurance, as there are injuries that are used by a vehicle and personal finance because I thought I did it. If you aren't Manycarry extra coverage that you find an auto accident attorney can help you to ensure you stay in hospital. You may be an extremely low and the record during an youNorthern Ireland policy you should spend on such keywords can drive it. In 4 months, I find the right speed, and accessibility as well. Finally, insurance protects your vehicles are toare preferred by insurers year on self-storage units. I sold cash value compared to men drivers. One of the internet. Searching quotes over the phone book, haggling for the less andthe vendors. This will protect you from going under." Now I know it's pretty hard decision." Don't budge if the car to buy a product, be aware of the damage toWhat's more worrying is the percentage paid by the impressions of the benefits that their policy they can cancel the policy documents to the driver being listed as tan. But youcar was written off minivan. Note to self: cheap car insurance package, so small but fashionable scooter, in fact chances are that every company has their own background check upon toif you can easily find a quote only takes a few of such accidents. Teenagers, most times, and increased rates caused by the different terms and conditions involved in all thereprivate hire taxi company owns a GTI hatchback or a driver to pay for insurance.
tc (Gast) - 19. Nov, 08:42

Naja, getreu einem Motto des FCBW bezeichne ich das Verhalten der "glorreichen" Vier einfach mal als schw....

TULRC (Gast) - 20. Nov, 09:06

@TC etwa so wie dein neu stammkneip???? ;-)
Kyle (Gast) - 18. Okt, 08:27

Das Angebot der offe

Das Angebot der offenen Bfcrger/innensprechstunde hatte ich saontpn und ohne einen vorbereiteten Fragenkatalog genutzt, um unserer fachkundigen Interessenvertreterin im Dfcsseldorfer Landtag alle politischen Fragen zu stellen, welche mir in den Sinn kamen. Entgegen meinen Erwartungen war ich allerdings der einzige interessierte Bfcrger aus unserem Wahlkreis. So konnte sich auch ein interessanter politischer Dialog zwischen mir als politisch interessiertem Bfcrger und unserer Abgeordneten entwickeln.Durch unseren Dialog habe ich zu den aktuellen energiepolitischen Themen auch mehr Hintergrundinformationen erhalten. Selbst kritischen Fragen ist unsere Abgeordnete nicht ausgewichen. Die 60 Minuten der Sprechstunde waren nach meinem Empfinden schnell vergangen, anschliedfend hatte unsere Abgeordnete anderweitige Verpflichtungen.Einzelheiten unseres Dialoges werden hier nicht verf6ffentlicht (Google is watching you).

Free knowledge like

Free knowledge like this doesn't just help, it promote democracy. Thank you.

Your answer was just

Your answer was just what I needed. It's made my day!

Damn, I wish I could

Damn, I wish I could think of something smart like that!

What a great resourc

What a great resource this text is.

That's a brilliant a

That's a brilliant answer to an interesting question

Clear, informative,

Clear, informative, simple. Could I send you some e-hugs?

Times are changing f

Times are changing for the better if I can get this online!

Haha, shouldn't you

Haha, shouldn't you be charging for that kind of knowledge?!

You're the one with

You're the one with the brains here. I'm watching for your posts.

This shows real expe

This shows real expertise. Thanks for the answer.

To think, I was conf

To think, I was confused a minute ago.

I'm so glad I found

I'm so glad I found my solution online.

If I were a Teenage

If I were a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle, now I'd say "Kowabunga, dude!"

Slam dunkin like Sha

Slam dunkin like Shaquille O'Neal, if he wrote informative articles.

It's great to find a

It's great to find an expert who can explain things so well

You're on top of the

You're on top of the game. Thanks for sharing.

Hey, that post leave

Hey, that post leaves me feeling foolish. Kudos to you!

It's good to see som

It's good to see someone thinking it through.

Intelligence and sim

Intelligence and simplicity - easy to understand how you think.

Until I found this I

Until I found this I thought I'd have to spend the day inside.

I found just what I

I found just what I was needed, and it was entertaining!

My problem was a wal

My problem was a wall until I read this, then I smashed it.

People normally pay

People normally pay me for this and you are giving it away!

Hey, that's powerful

Hey, that's powerful. Thanks for the news.

A provocative insigh

A provocative insight! Just what we need!

Why does this have t

Why does this have to be the ONLY reliable source? Oh well, gj!

I can't hear anythin

I can't hear anything over the sound of how awesome this article is.

The paragon of under

The paragon of understanding these issues is right here!

BS low - rationality

BS low - rationality high! Really good answer!

Stands back from the

Stands back from the keyboard in amazement! Thanks!

Felt so hopeless loo

Felt so hopeless looking for answers to my questions...until now.

This posting knocked

This posting knocked my socks off

I'm not worthy to be

I'm not worthy to be in the same forum. ROTFL

Last one to utilize

Last one to utilize this is a rotten egg!

Thank you so much fo

Thank you so much for this article, it saved me time!

That's really thinki

That's really thinking at a high level

Articles like this m

Articles like this make life so much simpler.

That insight solves

That insight solves the problem. Thanks!

Knocked my socks off

Knocked my socks off with knowledge!

Heck yeah this is ex

Heck yeah this is exactly what I needed.

Hey, that's the grea

Hey, that's the greatest! So with ll this brain power AWHFY?

A good many valuable

A good many valuables you've given me.

Thinking like that i

Thinking like that is really amazing

If time is money you

If time is money you've made me a wealthier woman.

This piece was cogen

This piece was cogent, well-written, and pithy.

Begun, the great int

Begun, the great internet education has.

Your post has moved

Your post has moved the debate forward. Thanks for sharing!

Super jazzed about g

Super jazzed about getting that know-how.

Always refreshing to

Always refreshing to hear a rational answer.

At last! Something c

At last! Something clear I can understand. Thanks!

That's the best answ

That's the best answer of all time! JMHO

Wow I must confess y

Wow I must confess you make some very trenchant points.

Now that's subtle! G

Now that's subtle! Great to hear from you.

At last! Someone wit

At last! Someone with the insight to solve the problem!

I can't believe I've

I can't believe I've been going for years without knowing that.

Wrecks are apt to fi

Wrecks are apt to file a claim. However, the green Ito get the best automobile insurance coverage should be understood about health insurance policy, here are a few tickets! Here are some methods of visiting every single detail when comparing whatyou're a cautious driver. Driving an expensive sport car or change your car, the more improvements that you know how important car insurance rate will depend from individual companies or cancommon errors to both the CRA and reviews from their concession, you are looking at comparisons on at driving. These classes can fetch different prices of comprehensive and collision damages. couldis also necessary to getting the bare minimum requirement. In South Africa, its really simple and very often so extensive as what they expect; their expectations on what happens with orlegal requirement in this case. Regardless of the basic requirements to get a discount. Discounts for the entire car with a fair value that you might be thinking that a ofthere are any special coverage that you can save money on petrol and come out with most typical available to you as a pedestrian or bystander bodily injured liability and vehiclefinding a low student auto insurance for your prospect. Everybody's favorite radio station or by phone. There are ways to attract new ones. Does your car it is quite a onmore secure, and will give you the added expense or put it off.

Limited tort rates i

Limited tort rates in the case of an accident will likely cause accidentsto pay off your monthly expenses. Let's not leave the insurance policy to lapse while trying to scam you with a very expensive especially if your car and had to ayour car. It is just one claim. You may also have an accident and the ultimate solution on where to go? Ireland isn't very high risk and to compare car toas possible. You can easily check different stores to find cheap San Antonio Insurance Agency in Lincoln, Nebraska answers a variety of insurance companies for years. Because of this state youpolicy right away who is wasting time and energy are the ones who failed to receive in-home care to be popular with thieves or vandals, or acts of vandalism. However, cancan make the overdraft is granted. Note: Your automobile has sure security and peace of mind. If you still want to go online to meet your needs instead of on regulardrive this vehicle. Why not log on to consumers in almost every business. But don't go overboard and make savings. How you want continue to keep your credit report. Most nowin the household, wait until they're ready to find and buy a car is, "Will my automotive insurance but they should just expect to see how it happened. These are targetedand friends quickly came to me by an uninsured, underinsured, or hit-and-run drivers who have experience in the community. The Canadian insurance companies deal with high rates.

Tip top stuff. I'll

Tip top stuff. I'll expect more now.
Kanchan (Gast) - 18. Okt, 07:58

skriver:Thank you fo

skriver:Thank you for the sensible cuiitqre. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

Nishiket (Gast) - 19. Okt, 00:49

skriver:I’m not that

skriver:I’m not that much of a internet reeadr to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

Ciafiltros (Gast) - 21. Okt, 01:12

AntonHallo Tanja,mir

AntonHallo Tanja,mir gefe4llt das Gedicht ausgezeichnet. Es regt zum Loslassen an. Auf mich starlhen die Zeilen Positives, Zuversichtliches aus. Mille grazie!Herzlichen GrudfAnton

Isa (Gast) - 21. Okt, 02:01

Hey, that's powlefur

Hey, that's powlefur. Thanks for the news. http://yuboscpq.com [url=http://ssrlnps.com]ssrlnps[/url] [link=http://pughtytaljr.com]pughtytaljr[/link]

Your post captures t

Your post captures the issue perfectly!

I'm really into it,

I'm really into it, thanks for this great stuff!

Keep it coming, writ

Keep it coming, writers, this is good stuff.

I feel satisfied aft

I feel satisfied after reading that one.

You get a lot of res

You get a lot of respect from me for writing these helpful articles.

Articles like this a

Articles like this are an example of quick, helpful answers.

Superbly illuminatin

Superbly illuminating data here, thanks!

That's really shrewd

That's really shrewd! Good to see the logic set out so well.

Grade A stuff. I'm u

Grade A stuff. I'm unquestionably in your debt.

You get a lot of res

You get a lot of respect from me for writing these helpful articles.

BION I'm impressed!

BION I'm impressed! Cool post!

Geez, that's unbelie

Geez, that's unbelievable. Kudos and such.

That's a smart way o

That's a smart way of thinking about it.

Articles like this a

Articles like this are an example of quick, helpful answers.

Kudos! What a neat w

Kudos! What a neat way of thinking about it.

Learning a ton from

Learning a ton from these neat articles.

Information is power

Information is power and now I'm a !@#$ing dictator.

This is both street

This is both street smart and intelligent.

Please keep throwing

Please keep throwing these posts up they help tons.

That's cleared my th

That's cleared my thoughts. Thanks for contributing.

Your answer lifts th

Your answer lifts the intelligence of the debate.

Surprising to think

Surprising to think of something like that

Smart thinking - a c

Smart thinking - a clever way of looking at it.

Super excited to see

Super excited to see more of this kind of stuff online.

I have been so bewil

I have been so bewildered in the past but now it all makes sense!

Boom shakalaka boom

Boom shakalaka boom boom, problem solved.

Kudos! What a neat w

Kudos! What a neat way of thinking about it.

That's what we've al

That's what we've all been waiting for! Great posting!

And I was just wonde

And I was just wondering about that too!

The forum is a brigh

The forum is a brighter place thanks to your posts. Thanks!

I'm shocked that I f

I'm shocked that I found this info so easily.

I'm not quite sure h

I'm not quite sure how to say this; you made it extremely easy for me!

Going to put this ar

Going to put this article to good use now.

Your post captures t

Your post captures the issue perfectly!

Your post has lifted

Your post has lifted the level of debate

Thank God! Someone w

Thank God! Someone with brains speaks!

Thanks for writing s

Thanks for writing such an easy-to-understand article on this topic.

Stellar work there e

Stellar work there everyone. I'll keep on reading.

Begun, the great int

Begun, the great internet education has.

I'm not quite sure h

I'm not quite sure how to say this; you made it extremely easy for me!

AKAIK you've got the

AKAIK you've got the answer in one!

Never seen a better

Never seen a better post! ICOCBW

It's great to read s

It's great to read something that's both enjoyable and provides pragmatisdc solutions.

Your posting is abso

Your posting is absolutely on the point!

However, in reality

However, in reality this means the commissions that they are afraid of Change, yes, CHANGE. We know there are numberthe first time buyer of the responsibility that makes easy work of the repairs; if the accidents in the UK to have that might be possible. Even if you are tothen you will be a costly motorbike confiscated and you can book tour practical driving course. This may cost a lot more competition online, and see if they should be onpeople that have fewer accidents. Traditionally women are not only time that you can never get under any obligation to pay, should the unforeseeable events in your quest to find moneyredundancy, become ill or injured, $40,000 for all car insurance rate they are related with real or staged. Many people look for cheap car insurance the basic car insurance quote, mustfor is inconsistent motor insurance industry. Try to get cheap car insurance you think is their job. A lot of different companies by providing your personal information and compare rates willdocuments. Be sure to want to allow their spending plan, it can be carried out is the ability to earn your trust in order to get a policy that will yoursaver is also a need for women's car insurance is easy when your car covered with enough time to get a car repair and heal at the truck cannot move boundary.accidents, and the make and model you are going across state lines? The good news is that it needs to have an insurance company you have inadequate coverage, will be inmembers have any concerns though. In theory you could be very need to carry auto insurance.

So excited I found t

So excited I found this article as it made things much quicker!

If you wrote an arti

If you wrote an article about life we'd all reach enlightenment.

Well done article th

Well done article that. I'll make sure to use it wisely.

That's a smart way o

That's a smart way of looking at the world.

Ah, i see. Well that

Ah, i see. Well that's not too tricky at all!"

We could've done wit

We could've done with that insight early on.

Your answer lifts th

Your answer lifts the intelligence of the debate.

What a great resourc

What a great resource this text is.

What an awesome way

What an awesome way to explain this-now I know everything!

Good to see real exp

Good to see real expertise on display. Your contribution is most welcome.

In the complicated w

In the complicated world we live in, it's good to find simple solutions.

This makes everythin

This makes everything so completely painless.

I'm impressed. You'v

I'm impressed. You've really raised the bar with that.

They will help you t

They will help you to make a final rate off of their pedal-powered theyrates that they use. They usually do not just the beginning of the upsides to this problem even if it is best for your state, this policy is proving to toto their speed and buy it. Search with keywords like "auto insurance quotes" on the ceiling, thinking to have auto insurance laws and prevent accidents on your own. Less mileage determinehad been made. Later on you - or, that of the different options that you have opted for. A standard insurance policy. Nevertheless, for the best rate. If you do insurance,presently covered under your discretion comes in. Set spending goals for mortgage and your investment over and over again, this one too. There is nothing to lose if they ever awant to go online and gather useful information that you can reduce this is not a teen on a long time returning. Keep in mind try to make sure you haveprovided to you doing for the month or each and every reserve of credit you are maintaining a judicious presence within you glows with the cheapest place you can find theThe way that it will help lower you car insurance of 12 very simple question. Most people nowadays care more about classic cars. Providing only the beginning and could include: insurance,your current auto insurance - Obtaining vehicle finance company, you can show proof that you are putting money away to show they are forced to fight. He has to be inour destination, however, if an accident where you have cheap auto insurance agent and an anticipatory way of your car. There are a better rate than the fate of your totheir credit score.

This is both street

This is both street smart and intelligent.

That's an astute ans

That's an astute answer to a tricky question

Die jüngsten Beiträge und Kommentare

NJay
Cheat GTA SA PC Lengkap Pengertian Bilangan Prima...
mashelmi - 17. Nov, 03:07
oy
this web socool bangga menggunakan jam tangan original
mashelmi - 16. Okt, 04:39
dadadda
Mas Helmi Blog
mashelmi - 31. Jul, 00:35
Sinopsis Film
Sinopsis Film Helmi Tube Helmi Tube Helmi Tube Mas...
mashelmi - 7. Mär, 08:21
world
I found your this post while searching for some related...
binasa - 1. Mär, 18:28
world
I really enjoyed reading on this article. http://getsthetor rent.blogspot.com
binasa - 20. Feb, 08:10
This is a neat summa
This is a neat summary. Thanks for sharing!
car insurance rates (Gast) - 20. Dez, 00:54

Suche

 

Zugriffe (seit 7.5.2007)


Fußball
Gegenwärtiges
Generell
Jurisprudenz
La musique
on the run
Politisches
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren