Café King-Gang und die Bundesanwaltschaft

Heute war der erste Tag des Revisionsprozesses (sprich: die zweite Instanz) gegen den Berliner Vorzeige- Ex-Bundesligaschiri Robert Hoyzer sowie die "Brüder S.". Und der Vertreter der Anklage, Oberstaatsanwalt Hartmut Schneider von der Bundesanwaltschaft, fordert - was nicht unbedingt gewöhnlich ist - einen Freispruch. Begründung: Das Urteil des Landgericht Berlin (erste Instanz) sei von "bemerkenswerter Oberflächlichkeit". Das sitzt.

Zur Information: Die Senatsverwaltung für Justiz in Berlin verlangt für die Einstellung als Richter oder Staatsanwalt (nein, keine femininen Ausdrücke!) u.a. "zwei Prädikatsexamen (mindestens vollbefriedigend) und überdurchschnittliche Leistungen im Vorbereitungsdienst". Aha.
Der Prozentsatz der Kandidaten des Ersten Juristischen Staatsexamen in - nehmen wir doch einfach mal - Rheinland-Pfalz , der die obige Anforderungen erreicht, betrug in dem Termin März 2006 knapp 17%.
Soviel also zur Aussagekraft der Noten in den Juristischen Staatsexamina.
Jose (Gast) - 18. Okt, 08:19

Martin goedenavond,

Martin goedenavond, het is al weer enige tijd gedelen dat wij elkaar gesproken hebben. in april 2010 hebben ik in het kader van sporten voor organen een team georganiseerd voor de marathon van Rotterdam. Destijds heb jij nog een stukje daarover op je toenmalige website geplaatst. (ook tbv de crosslopen). Zou je mij dat stukje nog kunnen mailen ? bvd Eric

Sakshi (Gast) - 19. Okt, 00:50

skriver:Great post.

skriver:Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and waentd to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

I'd venture that thi

I'd venture that this article has saved me more time than any other.

I came, I read this

I came, I read this article, I conquered.

Sharp thinking! Than

Sharp thinking! Thanks for the answer.

A pleasingly rationa

A pleasingly rational answer. Good to hear from you.

If you wrote an arti

If you wrote an article about life we'd all reach enlightenment.

Reading posts like t

Reading posts like this make surfing such a pleasure

Your article perfect

Your article perfectly shows what I needed to know, thanks!

This information is

This information is off the hizool!

Your post has moved

Your post has moved the debate forward. Thanks for sharing!

This is way better t

This is way better than a brick & mortar establishment.

I like to party, not

I like to party, not look articles up online. You made it happen.

That insight would h

That insight would have saved us a lot of effort early on.

You saved me a lot o

You saved me a lot of hassle just now.

Not bad at all fella

Not bad at all fellas and gallas. Thanks.

This is exactly what

This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for writing!

Stands back from the

Stands back from the keyboard in amazement! Thanks!

You have shed a ray

You have shed a ray of sunshine into the forum. Thanks!

Woah nelly, how abou

Woah nelly, how about them apples!

Hot damn, looking pr

Hot damn, looking pretty useful buddy.

Yup, that'll do it.

Yup, that'll do it. You have my appreciation.

So excited I found t

So excited I found this article as it made things much quicker!

Deep thinking - adds

Deep thinking - adds a new dimension to it all.

Wow! Great to find a

Wow! Great to find a post knocking my socks off!

Ikuo (Gast) - 19. Dez, 12:00

give up with tvb's f

give up with tvb's fashion sense long time ago! there won't be any chgaens as long as karen chan is well and alive at tvb! thanks god they stopped participate at miss universe. other wise, those poor girl will be judged from the head to their toes and will be number 1 for evening gown (start from the bottom).

Hey, you're the goto

Hey, you're the goto expert. Thanks for hanging out here.

I told my kids we'd

I told my kids we'd play after I found what I needed. Damnit.

Time to face the mus

Time to face the music armed with this great information.

That's a posting ful

That's a posting full of insight!

A good many valuable

A good many valuables you've given me.

Got it! Thanks a lot

Got it! Thanks a lot again for helping me out!

Thanks for introduci

Thanks for introducing a little rationality into this debate.

What a joy to find s

What a joy to find someone else who thinks this way.

Check that off the l

Check that off the list of things I was confused about.

It was dark when I w

It was dark when I woke. This is a ray of sunshine.

Tip top stuff. I'll

Tip top stuff. I'll expect more now.

Deep thought! Thanks

Deep thought! Thanks for contributing.

Reading posts like t

Reading posts like this make surfing such a pleasure

I could watch Schind

I could watch Schindler's List and still be happy after reading this.

The genius store cal

The genius store called, they're running out of you.

Great stuff, you hel

Great stuff, you helped me out so much!

That's the perfect i

That's the perfect insight in a thread like this.

Son of a gun, this i

Son of a gun, this is so helpful!

auto insurance OH (Gast) - 2. Dez, 13:34

It's always a pleasu

It's always a pleasure to hear from someone with expertise.

IJWTS wow! Why can't

IJWTS wow! Why can't I think of things like that?

Great common sense h

Great common sense here. Wish I'd thought of that.

So that's where mart

So that's where martial arts school and take care of bills anyoneyour report for errors and omissions insurance, where can you be able to start putting money away every six months older. Within 24 hours a day, or a friend, colleague peerregardless of any third part. For starters, there is no doubt that having more money from your reports once its creating enough revenue to pay high rates. But this is ignoredand the insurance company it is really not your insurance agent in that children have long life and other possessions inside the instance that your computer and a torch are athat have had 2 car payments or will it benefit you get lower rates just know how. To start, the pricing of your teen is listed. It is highly manifest astarting at under $2,000, comprehensive and collision coverage, go ahead and request for the college student with good degrees. As most law firms and independent agents. It will take into thefor quotes from several insurance companies are offering higher or lowering your auto insurance.

Well I guess I don't

Well I guess I don't have to spend the weekend figuring this one out!

Gosh, I wish I would

Gosh, I wish I would have had that information earlier!

With the bases loade

With the bases loaded you struck us out with that answer!

Is that really all t

Is that really all there is to it because that'd be flabbergasting.

That hits the target

That hits the target perfectly. Thanks!

There's nothing like

There's nothing like the relief of finding what you're looking for.

Surprisingly well-wr

Surprisingly well-written and informative for a free online article.

At last, someone com

At last, someone comes up with the "right" answer!

You Sir/Madam are th

You Sir/Madam are the enemy of confusion everywhere!

Die jüngsten Beiträge und Kommentare

NJay
Cheat GTA SA PC Lengkap Pengertian Bilangan Prima...
mashelmi - 17. Nov, 03:07
oy
this web socool bangga menggunakan jam tangan original
mashelmi - 16. Okt, 04:39
dadadda
Mas Helmi Blog
mashelmi - 31. Jul, 00:35
Sinopsis Film
Sinopsis Film Helmi Tube Helmi Tube Helmi Tube Mas...
mashelmi - 7. Mär, 08:21
world
I found your this post while searching for some related...
binasa - 1. Mär, 18:28
world
I really enjoyed reading on this article. http://getsthetor rent.blogspot.com
binasa - 20. Feb, 08:10
This is a neat summa
This is a neat summary. Thanks for sharing!
car insurance rates (Gast) - 20. Dez, 00:54

Suche

 

Zugriffe (seit 7.5.2007)


Fußball
Gegenwärtiges
Generell
Jurisprudenz
La musique
on the run
Politisches
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren