Guter Hoffnung

spenden

via Sittenstrolche



/// gehört wird: OASIS, All Around The World ///
Hans (Gast) - 10. Mär, 21:45

STOPP

"DU" löffelst die Suppe mit Sicherheit nicht aus! Demnach sind alle Vorstände Verbrecher...
Mach mit deiner Hetzerei und persönlichen Rachefeldzügen weiter ! Was DU nicht kapierst -
jetzt gilt es zusammen zu halten, wenn die "Verbrecher" jetzt nicht finanziell dem Verein helfen ist der Ofen aus!
Also halte mal schön den Ball flach!!

Achtundneunzig - 10. Mär, 22:05

Ach Hans,
wenn Du vor mein Verbrecher noch ein "alle" hinzufügen magst, mach das.

Und die beiden größten "Verbrecher" weigern sich bislang vehement, dem Verein finanziell zu "helfen", wie Du es nennst.

Ich werde auch weiterhin keine Ruhe geben und unbequeme Fragen stellen. Aber danke für die Tipps!
Hans (Gast) - 11. Mär, 12:48

Du sollst auch unbequeme Fragen stellen, - aber dich richtig informieren!
Weigern tut sich übrigens niemand, du wirst dich wundern!
möchte mal wissen woher du diese Info hast...
TULRC (Gast) - 11. Mär, 14:52

Wenn einem eins der liebsten Dinge die man hat vielleicht genommen wird und man versucht das noch irgendwie zu retten, kann man durchaus von "Suppe auslöffeln" sprechen. Zumals ein Anderer (respektive 11 Andere) diese Suppe versalzen hat/haben.
Sie haben eigentlich schon fast in die Suppe gepisst.

Hans, so what?
Zwaps (Gast) - 18. Okt, 06:24

skriver:hello there

skriver:hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely pcekid up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

Wow I must confess y

Wow I must confess you make some very trenchant points.

I am forever indebte

I am forever indebted to you for this information.

That's the perfect i

That's the perfect insight in a thread like this.

There is a critical

There is a critical shortage of informative articles like this.

That's an apt answer

That's an apt answer to an interesting question

You mean I don't hav

You mean I don't have to pay for expert advice like this anymore?!

Taking the overview,

Taking the overview, this post is first class

Felt so hopeless loo

Felt so hopeless looking for answers to my questions...until now.

This was so helpful

This was so helpful and easy! Do you have any articles on rehab?

Yeah, that's the tic

Yeah, that's the ticket, sir or ma'am

Wow! Talk about a po

Wow! Talk about a posting knocking my socks off!

I'm grateful you mad

I'm grateful you made the post. It's cleared the air for me.

I didn't know where

I didn't know where to find this info then kaboom it was here.

Hot damn, looking pr

Hot damn, looking pretty useful buddy.

That's cleared my th

That's cleared my thoughts. Thanks for contributing.

Taking the overview,

Taking the overview, this post is first class

Wonderful explanatio

Wonderful explanation of facts available here.

Why do I bother call

Why do I bother calling up people when I can just read this!

It's about time some

It's about time someone wrote about this.

It's spooky how clev

It's spooky how clever some ppl are. Thanks!

Great insight. Relie

Great insight. Relieved I'm on the same side as you.

Why do I bother call

Why do I bother calling up people when I can just read this!

That's way the beste

That's way the bestest answer so far!

The truth just shine

The truth just shines through your post

Reading posts like t

Reading posts like this make surfing such a pleasure

Hey, that post leave

Hey, that post leaves me feeling foolish. Kudos to you!

That's what we've al

That's what we've all been waiting for! Great posting!

This makes everythin

This makes everything so completely painless.

The purchases I make

The purchases I make are entirely based on these articles.

Wow, your post makes

Wow, your post makes mine look feeble. More power to you!

Cheers pal. I do app

Cheers pal. I do appreciate the writing.

That's a quick-witte

That's a quick-witted answer to a difficult question

Ah, i see. Well that

Ah, i see. Well that's not too tricky at all!"

Thanks for your thou

Thanks for your thoughts. It's helped me a lot.

Damn, I wish I could

Damn, I wish I could think of something smart like that!

I'm really into it,

I'm really into it, thanks for this great stuff!

Never seen a better

Never seen a better post! ICOCBW

I love reading these

I love reading these articles because they're short but informative.

Yo, that's what's up

Yo, that's what's up truthfully.

Just cause it's simp

Just cause it's simple doesn't mean it's not super helpful.

That's not just the

That's not just the best answer. It's the bestest answer!

Pin my tail and call

Pin my tail and call me a donkey, that really helped.

Too many compliments

Too many compliments too little space, thanks!

You got to push it-t

You got to push it-this essential info that is!

Good to see real exp

Good to see real expertise on display. Your contribution is most welcome.

That's a mold-breake

That's a mold-breaker. Great thinking!

Wham bam thank you,

Wham bam thank you, ma'am, my questions are answered!

Ah yes, nicely put,

Ah yes, nicely put, everyone.

This is an article t

This is an article that makes you think "never thought of that!"

It's a relief to fin

It's a relief to find someone who can explain things so well

Perfect answer! That

Perfect answer! That really gets to the heart of it!

TYVM you've solved a

TYVM you've solved all my problems

Just do me a favor a

Just do me a favor and keep writing such trenchant analyses, OK?

That's the perfect i

That's the perfect insight in a thread like this.

I'm not easily impre

I'm not easily impressed. . . but that's impressing me! :)

I have been so bewil

I have been so bewildered in the past but now it all makes sense!

Die jüngsten Beiträge und Kommentare

NJay
Cheat GTA SA PC Lengkap Pengertian Bilangan Prima...
mashelmi - 17. Nov, 03:07
oy
this web socool bangga menggunakan jam tangan original
mashelmi - 16. Okt, 04:39
dadadda
Mas Helmi Blog
mashelmi - 31. Jul, 00:35
Sinopsis Film
Sinopsis Film Helmi Tube Helmi Tube Helmi Tube Mas...
mashelmi - 7. Mär, 08:21
world
I found your this post while searching for some related...
binasa - 1. Mär, 18:28
world
I really enjoyed reading on this article. http://getsthetor rent.blogspot.com
binasa - 20. Feb, 08:10
This is a neat summa
This is a neat summary. Thanks for sharing!
car insurance rates (Gast) - 20. Dez, 00:54

Suche

 

Zugriffe (seit 7.5.2007)


Fußball
Gegenwärtiges
Generell
Jurisprudenz
La musique
on the run
Politisches
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren